Skip to content

Medica, LLC

Professionals

Contact Us (216) 357-2646
James E. Bucrek
jbucrek@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Detroit, MI
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(313) 319-3191


Read More...
Michael T. Dyer, CFE
mdyer@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Chicago, IL
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(312) 961-2711


Read More...
George P. Farragher,
CPA, CFF, CFE
gfarragher@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Cleveland, OH
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(330) 416-3963


Read More...
Kerry Haberkorn, CPA, CFF
khaberkorn@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Chicago, IL
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(773) 383-8570


Read More...
Daniel F. McCartney, CPA
dmccartney@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Cleveland, OH
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(330) 606-5855


Read More...
Anne Meyer McFadden,
CPA, CFF, CGMA, CFE
amcfadden@medicacpa.com

Location:


Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Washington DC
Baltimore, MD
Annapolis, MD
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(410) 490-2878


Read More...
Christine M. Meador, CFE
cmeador@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Cleveland, OH
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(216) 513-0687


Read More...
Dennis S. Medica,
CPA, CFF, CGMA, CVA, CFE
dmedica@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Cleveland, OH
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(216) 272-8167


Read More...
Joseph W. Salzano,
CPA, CFF, CFE, CFA
jsalzano@medicacpa.com

Location:
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
New York, NY
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(631) 897-7731


Read More...
Adrian Sierra,
CPA, CFF, CFE
asierra@medicacpa.com

Location:

Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
Miami, FL
Chicago, IL
(216) 357-2646
(216) 357-2697
(312) 451-4502


Read More...

Get In Touch

Phone

(216) 357-2646

Email

info@medicacpa.com

Fax

(216) 357-2697